The Education Foundation for Prince William County Public Schools Board of Directors 2022-23

*Executive Committee (Year/Term Expiration)

Dr. Robert Melvin* (2023)
President
Smart Kids Coaching
17949 Main St. #1112
Dumfries, VA 22026
571-641-9018
rmelvin06@comcast.net

Ms. Melissa Boyle* (2023)
Vice President
Lockheed Martin
9500 Godwin Dr.
Manassas, VA 20110
703-367-3099
melissa.d.boyle@lmco.com

Ms. Asma Iqbal* (2023)
Secretary
Sandy Spring Bank
9113 Manassas Drive
Manassas Park, VA 20111
703-817-6526
aiqbal@sandspringbank.com

Mr. Michael Pybus* (2023)
Treasurer
BB&T
9201 Church Street, 2nd floor
Manassas, VA 20110
703-392-8547
mpybus@bbandt.com

Dr. Babur B. Lateef, MD (2022)
School Board Chairman At-Large
PWC School Board &
Advanced Ophthalmology Inc.
14904 Jefferson Davis Hwy., #308
Woodbridge, VA 22191
703-786-7796
blateef@pwcs.edu
blateef@aol.com

Mrs. Jessie Shillingburg (2025)
AlphaBEST Education Inc.
3421 Commission Ct., Suite 100
Woodbridge, VA 22192
216-370-0423
rmenefee@alphabest.org

Ms. Cynthia McAree (2025)
Apple Federal Credit Union
PO Box 1200
Fairfax, VA 22038
703-679-1296
cmcaree@applefcu.org 

Ms. Radhika Bajaj (2025)
Bookworm Central
12193 Livingston Rd.
Manassas, VA 20109
703-367-0045
radhika@bookwormcentral.com

Ms. Heidi Dykstra (2023)
Chick-fil-A
2425 Prince William Pkwy.
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-615-0326
ddyks0402@aol.com

Mr. James Noel (2023)
Compton & Duling L.C.
12701 Marblestone Dr., #350
Prince William, VA 22192
703-565-5151
Jan@comptonduling.com 

Ms. Patricia Casas (2025)
Dominion Energy
Possum Point Power Station
19000 Possum Point Rd.
Dumfries, VA 22026
703-441-3880
belkis.p.casas@dominionenergy.com 

Ms. Molly Grove (2025)
George Mason University
10900 University Blvd.
Manassas, VA 20110
703-993-8376
mgrove1@gmu.edu

Mr. David Hish (2023)
Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC
10660 Automotive Dr.
Manassas, VA 20109
703-366-1008
david.hish@joycekoons.com

Ms. Zuzana Steen (2025)
Micron
9600 Godwin Dr.
Manassas, VA 20110
703-396-4091
zsteen@micron.com

Mr. Billy Riggs (2025)
Mr. Stewart Roberson
Moseley Architects
3200 Norfolk St.
Richmond, VA 23230
804-794-7555
briggs@moseleyarchitects.com
sroberson@moseleyarchitects.com

Mr. Josh Labrie (2025)
Northern Virginia Community College - NOVA SySTEMic
10500 Battlefield Pkwy., #221
Manassas, VA 20109
703-845-6225
cknights@nvcc.edu

Ms. Lisa Hooker (2023)
NOVEC
PO Box 2710
Manassas, VA 20108
703-392-1755
lhooker@novec.com

Mr. Troy Reynolds (2023)
Old Hickory & Raspberry Golf Management
11921 Chanceford Dr.
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-675-6806
troyreynolds@golfoldhickory.com

Mr. Ross T. Osborne (2023)
Phase II Staffing and Contracting LLC
521 C Street
Quantico, VA 22134
910-391-4671
ross.osborne@p2sc.net

Ms. Debbie Jones (2022)
Prince William Chamber
9720 Capital Ct., #203
Manassas, VA 20110
703-368-6600
djones@pwchamber.org 

Mr. Calvin D. Farr Jr. (2023)
Prince William County Service Authority
4 County Complex Ct.
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-335-8944
cfarr@pwcsa.org

Ms. Michele Eckhardt (2025)
Sentara Northern Virginia Medical Center
2300 Opitz Blvd.
Woodbridge, VA 22191
703-523-0990
mreckhar@sentara.com

Mr. Ross Snare (2025)
UVA Health System
8650 Sudley Rd.
Manassas, VA 20110
703-369-8440
ahaines@novanthealth.org

PWCS Staff

Mr. Matt Guilfoyle
Prince William County Public Schools
PO Box 389
Manassas, VA 20108
guilfoms@pwcs.edu
Executive Assistant: Ms. Vicki Dulany
703-791-7451

Mr. Erik Carlsen-Landy
Division Counsel PWC School Board
PO Box 389
Manassas, VA 20108
703-791-8912
carlseem@pwcs.edu 

Dr. LaTanya D. McDade
Superintendent of PWC Public Schools
PO Box 389
Manassas, VA 20108
Executive Assistant: Ms. Cyndi Halsey
703-791-8712

SPARK/CBE Staff

Ms. Dawn Davis*
Executive Director
PWCS Education Foundation
PO Box 389
Manassas, VA 20108
davisds@pwcs.edu

Mrs. Theresa Hart
SPARK Accountant
harttd@pwcs.edu 

Mrs. Charlena McCuin
PWCS CBE Coordinator
703.791.8003
McCuinCG@pwcs.edu

Mrs. Kelsey Moran Moreland
SPARK Administrator
morankr@pwcs.edu 

Mr. Mike Wiczalkowski
Virginia STAR State Coordinator
wiczalmw@pwcs.edu 

Ms. Natalie Zelada
PWCS CBE Executive Secretary
703.791.8001
zeladanv@pwcs.edu